❤ Huge Zaful Bikini Try On Haul (PART 2) ❤

❤ Huge Zaful Bikini Try On Haul (PART 2) ❤ from youtube by Laura Petrinec
featured video : Cheap Bikini Haul - Try On & My Thoughts | NO BS Zaful Review
featured video : Huge Pokemon Card Haul part 2
Zaful Website:http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=70479
Bikinis: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=70479

❤ Items I got ❤

High-Cut Palm Leaf Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_160268.html?lkid=70479

Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-low-waisted-bikini-set-p_190010.html?lkid=70479

Palm Tree Cami Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-cami-bikini-set-p_207726.html?lkid=70479

Low Waisted Cami Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_251276.html?lkid=70479

Multifunction Facial Cleansing Brush: http://www.zaful.com/multifunction-facial-cleansing-brush-p_248222.html?lkid=70479

Sequins Floral Mesh Bralette Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/sequins-floral-mesh-bralette-bikini-p_266973.html?lkid=70479

Cami Frilly High Leg Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cami-frilly-high-leg-bikini-p_267988.html?lkid=70479

High Waisted Ruched Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/knotted-high-waisted-ruched-bikini-set-p_272445.html?lkid=70479

2PCS Leaf Shape Silicone Makeup Sponges: http://www.zaful.com/2pcs-leaf-silicone-makeup-sponges-p_272372.html?lkid=70479

Padded Plunge String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/plunge-padded-string-bikini-set-p_274981.html?lkid=70479

❤Follow me on my social media❤


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/laurapetrinec/

Snapchat: laurapetrinec

Twitter: https://twitter.com/petrineclaura

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/laurapetrinec7

Ask.fm: https://ask.fm/petrineclaura

Musical.ly: @laurapetrinec

Second channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGUUI3mphNJnjtTVJHCqjMw
FAQ:

Business email: *************************

How old are you? 14

What editing software do you use? iMovie, Final cut pro
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I do not own any of the songs.
All rights go to the owners.
Music is by NoCopyrightSounds, other